Love Damaged

Book Cover: Love Damaged
Part of the Rock-n-Roll Heiress series:

She turned his life around. He ripped her world apart.

Caught in a web of lies and deceit, Ayden McAllister is devastated over losing Mia Brooks. He didn’t just cost himself their relationship. His actions led to Mia’s disappearance. Now the police think she’s dead.

Refusing to believe the woman he loves is gone, his only spark of hope comes with the return of an old mentor, Darius Stone. But everything isn’t as it seems. Darius has secrets of his own, ones that involve Mia.

With his heart on the line, Ayden must pick up the pieces and right the wrongs he’s committed. It won’t be easy. His ex, Izzy, is hell-bent on ruining his life. Izzy has a secret too, and the revelation could do more than steal Ayden’s hopes and dreams. It could damage his career right along with his reputation.

Can a broken heart be mended? Find out in Love Damaged, an intriguing rock star romance intended for fans of Corinne Michaels and Jayne Frost.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.