Audio Advent Calendar Day 8 – The Charley Davidson Series by Darynda Jones

First Grave on the Right is the smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper. Charley sees dead people. That’s right, she sees dead people. And it’s her job to convince them to “go into the light.” But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal …

New Release! Check out DRAGON FAE PROPHECY by Caethes Faron

They say I’m the Dragon Fae. They say I’m the savior of our people. I know they’re wrong. My entire life I’ve been an assassin, but after a botched job, I’m the most wanted sorceress in the world. I lie low, taking whatever jobs I’m given. When I’m assigned a new partner, a dragon shifter …

New Release! Check out DERANGED by Bella J!

Temptation. It’s a powerful thing. It possesses you. Corrupts you. Turns a pure soul into a reckless beast. Once it has you in its clutches, you can’t escape it. It won’t let go, not until it perverts everything innocent. The day she walked into my life, I should have known I’d never be the same …

New Release! Check out this excerpt & giveaway for UNSPOKEN by Amber Lynn Natusch!

THE HUNTERS BECOME THE HUNTED… With the Underworld still in chaos, Hades, King of the Dead, can’t return home. His traitorous wife, Persephone, remains on the loose—and she’s not the only one. Many of the souls that Khara unwittingly released from the Oudeis have not been accounted for, including former gods, and neither have some …

New Release! Check out this excerpt for ANGEL BONDS by Lexi C. Foss!

Death courts Astasiya Davenport at every turn. Dark fates lurk in the shadows of the night. And a prophecy looms unbidden on the horizon. With her future in shambles, she leans on Issac Wakefield for his love and support. They crave just one more moment together, one more night, until a massacre destroys everything in …

New Release! Check out HEART OF THE DEVIL by Meghan March – Includes an Excerpt!

From New York Times bestselling author Meghan March comes the stunning conclusion to the Forge Trilogy. In this final volume, ruthless billionaire Jericho Forge faces his toughest challenge. To emerge victorious, he’ll have to give up the one thing he’s never offered a woman—his heart. It started as a game. She was nothing but my pawn. But …

$0.99 New Release! Check out THE HUNTER’S GAME by Logan Fox!

Her addiction is his obsession. After a steamy night with the billionaire founder of her rehab institute, city slicker Clover Vos expects a gourmet breakfast in bed. Instead, she finds herself naked in an overgrown forest, an unwilling participant in a twisted game. All she has to do is follow the rules. If she wins, …

$0.99 New Release! Check out this giveaway celebrating the SEDUCTIVE anthology!

EIGHT STEAMY ROMANCE READS. ONE ANTHOLOGY YOU WON’T WANT TO MISS. Pure Textuality PR is proud to present SEDUCTIVE, an anthology which speaks directly to the romance lover in all of us. Featuring eight of today’s best romantic storytellers, this anthology promises to deliver the love stories you crave. FEATURED AUTHORS Brea Viragh, Donna Mercer, Jade C. Jamison, Krista …

$0.99 New Release! Check out BAD BREED by Amanda Heartley!

Bad Breed. There’s no name more appropriate. Flynn Violence has dogged me all my life. An asshat father, a cruel foster home. Seems I’m following the same path. Only worse. I lost someone, and it hurt me bad. Drugs and street crime were all I knew. But that all ended the day I got patched. …

$1.99 New Release! Check out PRINCE OF OBSESSION by Ana Calin!

Carpathian prince Radek the Handsome no longer turns into a monster at nightfall. But does that make him any less wicked than his brother, Lord Dracula? Three nights before their wedding, reporter Juliet Jochs storms out of Prince Radek’s castle, determined never to return. Five years later, she makes a terrible discovery–the true reason why …

New Release! Check out this excerpt from SUMMONED TO THIRTEENTH GRAVE by Darynda Jones!

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in the final installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series–Summoned to Thirteenth Grave. Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She’s been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity –which is exactly the amount of time it takes to make a person stark, raving mad. But …

New Release! Check out this excerpt for HAUNTED by Gena Showalter!

A classic tale from the queen of paranormal romance, Gena Showalter! Artist Aurora Harper is convinced she’s witnessed a crime—a murder so brutal she’s repressed the memories, only to paint the scene by the light of the moon. Now she needs her new neighbor, Detective Levi Reid, to help her track down the victim—and the …

REVIEW by Catina: Dragons Realm by Tessa Dawn

From the bestselling author of the Blood Curse Series, comes a new legend of danger, dark-fantasy, and vampiric dragons… Mina Louvet is a fighter, a human with a powerful will to survive in a world dominated by warlocks, soul-eaters, and shifters. Identified by the king’s witch as one of the rare, invaluable females in Dragons …

Free Kindle Book Alert! Check out EVERLASTING HUNGER by Brandy Dorsch!

Temptation, thy name is Ian Lochlan. That was the thought running through Ellie Dawson’s head when her boss offered to escort her to a local vampire bar. Who would suspect that it was owned by him and that he would be the one to introduce her to all the pleasures of a vampire’s kiss? Passion …

New Release! Check out HEALING THE WOLF by Mandy M. Roth!

Paranormal Security and Intelligence Ops Shadow Agents: Part of the Immortal Ops World Paranormal Security and Intelligence Operative and Shadow Agent Gram Campbell is not having a great year. So far this alpha-male wolf-shifter has had his heart and his body broken. Is he beyond repair, or will his destined mate bring much-needed healing to …

Cover Reveal! Check out WICKED BITE by Jeaniene Frost!

In the newest Night Rebel novel, set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Huntress world, beautiful, daring vampire Veritas risks all to protect Ian… Some promises are meant to be broken… Veritas spent most of her life as a vampire Law Guardian. Now, she’s about to break every rule by secretly hunting down the dark …

$0.99 New Release! Check out BLOOD LUST by Grace White!

An ancient dark power. Three species at war. A witch to unite them all. Life in Devil’s Gate is hell on earth. With no Regent to maintain order between the species, humans live in fear of what lurks in the shadows while the vampires, wolves, and fae that inhabit Devil’s Gate battle for territory and …

New Release! Check out OF BLOOD AND BONE by Nora Roberts!

Nora Roberts, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Year One returns with Of Blood and Bone, a new tale of terror and magick in a brand new world. They look like an everyday family living an ordinary life. But beyond the edges of this peaceful farm, unimaginable forces of light and …

$0.99 New Release! Check out VASSILY: PERFECT PAIN by Alice May Ball!

NOTHING CAN KEEP HER FROM ME. Her innocent look does not fool me. I have no time for that butter-wouldn’t melt look and her innocent eyes, I’ve seen it all before. This beauty is trouble in a party dress. When she presses those curves against me, they leave a sensation that doesn’t fade away. I have to …

New Release! Check out TAKEN by Felicity Brandon!

One obsessed fan. One captive author. Lost on the streets of a foreign city, Molly Clary is attacked after a book signing. An unknown hero steps in to protect her, but her relief turns to terror when her savior’s true intentions are revealed. Connor Reilly doesn’t just want to save her. He wants to take …

REVIEW by Jen: His Wicked Seduction by Lauren Smith

Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues. Can the League’s most wicked rakehell be tamed? Or has this Rogue fallen too far? Horatia Sheridan has been hopelessly in love with Lucien, her brother’s best friend, ever since he …

New Release! Check out REFUGE IN DARKNESS by Tori Jordan!

Moll has always gotten what she wants. Fresh out of school and starting over after a bad breakup, the last thing she expects is to be caught in the crossfire – literally. Life was never served to Ben Hale on a silver platter. But he always gets what he wants, too, because he’s the type …

REVIEW by Jen: Vampires of the Shield by Jan Dockter

Cade is a vampire, whose wife was a witch, but because of the witch trials kept a very low profile. Thinking she was alone, she cast a spell on the broken leg of a baby deer. Unfortunately, a woodsman saw her and turned her in. She was sentenced to death for witchcraft and Cade spent …

Check out DOLL FACE by V Fiorello! Now available on Kindle Unlimited!

Hide the sharp objects and prepare your alibi, the Doll Face Series is your newest dark delight. Most kids don’t grow up wanting a dead-beat dad. Those kids don’t understand how much worse it can truly be. How it feels to grow up wishing your father was a neglectful dead-beat and not a living nightmare. …

X-394 by Dee Garcia

X-394 by Dee Garcia Series: Scarsi Family #1 Genre:  New Adult Dark Romance Suspense/Thriller Amazon  | Kobo  |  Barnes & Noble