Dare You To Lie Blog Tour

THE FIRST INSTALLMENT IN THE HOMETOWN ANTIHERO SERIES BY AMBER LYNN NATUSCH.

“A quick-witted heroine, a fast-paced plot, and a twisty whodunit mystery kept me on my toes. Fans of Riverdale will adore Kylene Danners and devour this suspenseful story.” —USA Today bestselling author, K.A. Tucker

When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with her grandfather, back to the small town that turned its back on her, and the boy who betrayed her.

All Ky cares about is clearing her father’s name, but someone won’t let her forget the photo scandal that drove her away two years ago. As the threats gain momentum, Ky finds an unlikely ally in the annoyingly attractive rookie FBI agent sent to keep an eye on her.

Determined to expose the town’s hidden skeletons, Ky unwittingly thrusts herself into a much bigger plot. They thought she’d forgive and forget. They’re about to learn they messed with the wrong girl.

DARE YOU TO LIE, a young adult mystery read perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, Pretty Little Liars, or Riverdale.

 

About the Book

Dare You To Lie
by Amber Lynn Natusch

Series
Hometown Antihero Book One

Genre
Young Adult
Mystery & Thriller

Publisher
Tor Teen

Publication Date
September 4, 2018

Purchase Your Copy Today!
Barnes & Noble  |  Amazon  |  Kobo  |  iBooks  |  Indiebound

Preorder a signed copy from The Norwich Bookstore!