New Release! Check out this excerpt & giveaway for DARE YOU TO LIE by Amber Lynn Natusch!

The first installment in the Hometown Antihero series by Amber Lynn Natusch.

When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with her grandfather, back to the small town that turned its back on her, and the boy who betrayed her.

All Ky cares about is clearing her father’s name, but someone won’t let her forget the photo scandal that drove her away two years ago. As the threats gain momentum, Ky finds an unlikely ally in the annoyingly attractive rookie FBI agent sent to keep an eye on her.

Determined to expose the town’s hidden skeletons, Ky unwittingly thrusts herself into a much bigger plot. They thought she’d forgive and forget. They’re about to learn they messed with the wrong girl.

DARE YOU TO LIE, a young adult mystery read perfect for fans of Veronica Mars, Pretty Little Liars, or Riverdale.

 

Continue reading New Release! Check out this excerpt & giveaway for DARE YOU TO LIE by Amber Lynn Natusch!

Upcoming Release Alert! DARE YOU TO LIE by Amber Lynn Natusch – Preorder Your Copy & Enter a Giveaway!

THE FIRST INSTALLMENT IN THE HOMETOWN ANTIHERO SERIES.

“A quick-witted heroine, a fast-paced plot, and a twisty whodunit mystery kept me on my toes. Fans of Riverdale will adore Kylene Danners and devour this suspenseful story.” —USA Today bestselling author, K.A. Tucker

When her FBI agent father is framed for murder, Kylene is forced to move in with her grandfather, back to the small town that turned its back on her, and the boy who betrayed her.

All Ky cares about is clearing her father’s name, but someone won’t let her forget the photo scandal that drove her away two years ago. As the threats gain momentum, Ky finds an unlikely ally in the annoyingly attractive rookie FBI agent sent to keep an eye on her.

Determined to expose the town’s hidden skeletons, Ky unwittingly thrusts herself into a much bigger plot. They thought she’d forgive and forget. They’re about to learn they messed with the wrong girl.

PREORDER YOUR COPY TODAY & ENTER THE CELEBRATION GIVEAWAY!

Barnes & Noble  |  Amazon  |  Kobo  |  iBooks  |  Indiebound

Preorder a signed copy from The Norwich Bookstore!

The first 150 preorders will receive an ebook copy of any self-published Amber Lynn Natusch title.

Hardcover Preorders – You will be entered to receive one of three gift packages. Each gift package contains a tote bag, socks, a mug, signed paperbacks from Amber’s friends (Amy Bartol among them!), and one basket will also contain a complete signed paperback set of the entire Caged Series.

Ebook Preorders – You will be entered to win three signed Amber Lynn Natusch paperbacks of your choice.

TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY, simply email your proof of purchase to ALNGiveaways@gmail.com.

Continue reading Upcoming Release Alert! DARE YOU TO LIE by Amber Lynn Natusch – Preorder Your Copy & Enter a Giveaway!