New Release! Check out this excerpt for THE GOOD TEACHER by Rachel Sargeant!

Some people deserve to be taught a lesson… A gripping thriller with a shocking twist, from the Top Ten Kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Neighbours. This riveting story about a murdered teacher is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. Even the good have to die. A beloved teacher is murdered and left …