New Release! Check out this excerpt from KISS COLLECTOR by Wendy Higgins!

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Sweet Evil series comes a sizzling new YA romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Kasie West, just in time for Valentine’s Day. Seventeen-year-old Zae Monroe is over relationships. Between getting cheated on by the only guy she’s ever loved and watching her parents’ marriage …