New Release! Check out this paperback giveaway for CALL OF DARKNESS by Isadora Brown & Rebecca Hamilton!

Rehabilitation…or a wicked breeding program? Kelia’s about to learn there’s worse fates than being a Sightless.

Following the discovery of her relationship with the infamous Sea Shadow Drew Knight, Sea Slayer Kelia Starling is condemned to a life of servitude, washing dishes and delivering water room to room. She is a Sightless, and she’s trying to redeem herself. At least, that’s what she needs the Society to believe.

Unbeknownst to them, however, Kelia is still investigating why the Society murdered her father, while Drew Knight has secretly visited her to call on the favor Kelia owes him as well. He’s tasked her with discovering the whereabouts of a Ms. Wendy Parsons, who he believes is being held captive somewhere within the Society.

But as Kelia’s research intensifies, and her missions for herself and for Drew intersect, Kelia is confronted with a disturbing realization: before her father’s death, he’d created a wicked breeding program that forces relations between Shadows and irredeemable Sightless.

And Kelia’s just been placed in the program.

CALL OF DARKNESS is the dark and disturbing second installment of the Vampire Pirate Saga, a thrilling urban fantasy romance series for fans of Sarah J Maas and Karen Marie Moning!

 

Continue reading New Release! Check out this paperback giveaway for CALL OF DARKNESS by Isadora Brown & Rebecca Hamilton!

REVIEW by Beth: Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Novella) by Rebacca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @bunnybetha)

Ophelia’s been successful at hiding her true identity, until the mark of the serpent appears on her neck—a death sentence, should it be seen by anyone in her town. Hiding the mark might save her from falling victim to the witch hunts of her era, but the scorching sensation it carries can’t be ignored.

When the mysterious Ethan is sent to collect her for a life of something more, she learns concealing the mark is the least of her concerns. She’s destined to do a new task—to join a dark, supernatural world and protect the future of people she may never meet.

What she doesn’t know—what she learns too late—is that her initiation won’t be complete until she kills the man who’s captured her heart.

Her Sweetest Downfall Cover Image Continue reading REVIEW by Beth: Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Novella) by Rebacca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @bunnybetha)

REVIEW by Brandy: Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Novella) by Rebacca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @romancebookworm)

Ophelia’s been successful at hiding her true identity, until the mark of the serpent appears on her neck—a death sentence, should it be seen by anyone in her town. Hiding the mark might save her from falling victim to the witch hunts of her era, but the scorching sensation it carries can’t be ignored.

When the mysterious Ethan is sent to collect her for a life of something more, she learns concealing the mark is the least of her concerns. She’s destined to do a new task—to join a dark, supernatural world and protect the future of people she may never meet.

What she doesn’t know—what she learns too late—is that her initiation won’t be complete until she kills the man who’s captured her heart.

Her Sweetest Downfall Cover Image Continue reading REVIEW by Brandy: Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Novella) by Rebacca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @romancebookworm)

REVIEW by Charity: Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Novella) by Rebecca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @plantingmoon)

Ophelia’s been successful at hiding her true identity, until the mark of the serpent appears on her neck—a death sentence, should it be seen by anyone in her town. Hiding the mark might save her from falling victim to the witch hunts of her era, but the scorching sensation it carries can’t be ignored.

When the mysterious Ethan is sent to collect her for a life of something more, she learns concealing the mark is the least of her concerns. She’s destined to do a new task—to join a dark, supernatural world and protect the future of people she may never meet.

What she doesn’t know—what she learns too late—is that her initiation won’t be complete until she kills the man who’s captured her heart.

Her Sweetest Downfall Cover Image Continue reading REVIEW by Charity: Her Sweetest Downfall (Forever Girl Novella) by Rebecca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @plantingmoon)

REVIEW by Amy: The Forever Girl: Sophia’s Journey (Forever Girl #1) by Rebecca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @Miss_UofK )

Sophia’s family has skeletons, but they aren’t in their graves.

At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables in her Rocky Mountain hometown, a pariah after a string of unsolved murders with only one thing in common: her.

Sophia can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she’d settle for just getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the static turns into voices. Her personal demons get company, and the newcomers are dangerous.

One of them is a man named Charles, who Sophia falls for despite her better judgment. He has connections that might help her unveil the mystery surrounding her ancestor’s hanging, but she gets more than she bargains for when she finally decides to trust him.

Survival in his world, she learns, means not asking questions and staying out of the immortal council’s way. It’s a line she crossed long ago. If Sophia wants to survive the council and save the people she loves, she must accept who she is, perform dark magic, and fight to the death for her freedom.

  Continue reading REVIEW by Amy: The Forever Girl: Sophia’s Journey (Forever Girl #1) by Rebecca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @Miss_UofK )

REVIEW by Ginny: The Forever Girl: Sophia’s Journey (Forever Girl #1) by Rebecca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @PlantingMoon )

Sophia’s family has skeletons, but they aren’t in their graves.

At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables in her Rocky Mountain hometown, a pariah after a string of unsolved murders with only one thing in common: her.

Sophia can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she’d settle for just getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the static turns into voices. Her personal demons get company, and the newcomers are dangerous.

One of them is a man named Charles, who Sophia falls for despite her better judgment. He has connections that might help her unveil the mystery surrounding her ancestor’s hanging, but she gets more than she bargains for when she finally decides to trust him.

Survival in his world, she learns, means not asking questions and staying out of the immortal council’s way. It’s a line she crossed long ago. If Sophia wants to survive the council and save the people she loves, she must accept who she is, perform dark magic, and fight to the death for her freedom.

  Continue reading REVIEW by Ginny: The Forever Girl: Sophia’s Journey (Forever Girl #1) by Rebecca Hamilton (@inkmuse , @PlantingMoon )